NHL Schedule Database

Current view: New York Rangers 2019-2020 season

[Main][Query][Change Teams] || [NHL.com][NHL.com scores] || [Attendance] || [Last 5/Next 5][Next 10][Previous 10][All Games] || Standings:[NHL][Conference][Division] || [Rangers website]

Rangers games
Game Date Time Opponent Location TV Rangers Score Opponent Score OT
758 Sun 2020-01-19 15:00:00-08 Columbus Blue Jackets H
762 Tue 2020-01-21 15:00:00-08 New York Islanders H
785 Fri 2020-01-31 15:00:00-08 Detroit Red Wings H
797 Sat 2020-02-01 15:00:00-08 Detroit Red Wings A
810 Mon 2020-02-03 15:00:00-08 Dallas Stars H
825 Wed 2020-02-05 15:30:00-08 Toronto Maple Leafs H
840 Fri 2020-02-07 15:00:00-08 Buffalo Sabres H
857 Sun 2020-02-09 14:00:00-08 Los Angeles Kings H
872 Tue 2020-02-11 16:00:00-08 Winnipeg Jets A
887 Thu 2020-02-13 16:00:00-08 Minnesota Wild A


Other links:

View sources for hockey data
View todo/bug list
Return to the main hockey page
Go to our home page

Whom to sue: kkeller at wombat.san-francisco.ca.us