NHL Schedule Database

Current view: New York Rangers 2019-2020 season

[Main][Query][Change Teams] || [NHL.com][NHL.com scores] || [Attendance] || [Last 5/Next 5][Next 10][Previous 10][All Games] || Standings:[NHL][Conference][Division] || [Rangers website]

Rangers games
Game Date Time Opponent Location TV Rangers Score Opponent Score OT
584 Fri 2019-12-27 16:00:00-08 Carolina Hurricanes H 5 3
594 Sat 2019-12-28 16:00:00-08 Toronto Maple Leafs A 5 4 1
624 Tue 2019-12-31 18:00:00-08 Edmonton Oilers A 5 7
635 Thu 2020-01-02 17:00:00-08 Calgary Flames A 3 4
651 Sat 2020-01-04 18:00:00-08 Vancouver Canucks A 1 2
666 Tue 2020-01-07 15:00:00-08 Colorado Avalanche H 5 3
682 Thu 2020-01-09 15:00:00-08 New Jersey Devils H 6 3
698 Sat 2020-01-11 16:00:00-08 St. Louis Blues A 2 5
710 Mon 2020-01-13 15:00:00-08 New York Islanders H 6 2
730 Thu 2020-01-16 15:00:00-08 New York Islanders A 3 2


Other links:

View sources for hockey data
View todo/bug list
Return to the main hockey page
Go to our home page

Whom to sue: kkeller at wombat.san-francisco.ca.us